Organizing Tips

Linen Closets
Here is one of my organizing tid bits for linen closets… Store sheet sets together in one pillowcase and group by size (twin, full, king).


Clutter Questions
As you face the clutter in your home, ask yourself the following questions to help you find a path to being organized:
1. Do I love it?
2. Do I use it? How long ago did I last use it? (more than a year? toss it!)
3. Do I have the room to store it without it affecting my efficiency and stress levels?
4. Am I willing to give up something else in order to make room for it?
5. Can I imagine myself or anyone else in my family ever loving it or using it in the foreseeable future?

Leave a Reply

